Scientific Review Committee

Scientific Review Committee Member Listsrc_committee.pdf

Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee Member Listnew_ec_committee.pdf
AnatomyTopic List
PhysiologyTopic List
BiochemistryTopic List
PharmacologyTopic List
PathologyTopic List
MicrobiologyTopic List
Forensic MedicineTopic List
Community MedicineTopic List
ENTTopic List
OphthalmologyTopic List
MedicineTopic List
General SurgeryTopic List
Obs & GyncTopic List
PediatricsTopic List
Skin VDTopic List
The constitution of Human Research Ethics Committee as per approval from Directorate General of Health Services CDSCO is as follows:List
Sr. No.Members NameDesignationMo. No.Email ID
Team - 1
1Dr. N. D. KanthariaProf. & Head Dept. of
2Dr. Divyang DaveAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
3Dr. Jigisha PatadiaAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Swapnil NalgeAssistant Prof.Dept. of
Team – 2
1Dr. Ritambhara MehtaProf. & Head Dept. of
2Dr. Dhwani DesaiAssoc. Prof. Dept. of Obst. &
3Dr. Sangita TrivediAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Tejas PatelAssistant Prof. Dept. of
Team – 3
1Dr. Ragini VermaProf. & Head Dept. of Obst. &
2Dr. Arpita NishalAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
3Dr. Ashwin VasavaAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Shivani PatelAssistant Prof. Dept. of
Team – 4
1Dr. Neeta KhandelwalProf. & Head Dept. of
2Dr. Mohua MoitraAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
3Dr. Neeta BachlausAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Alok ParekhAssistant Prof. Dept. of
Team – 5
1Dr. Mandakini PatelProf. & Head Dept. of
2Dr. Preeti YadavAssoc. Prof.Dept. of
3Dr. D. S. PatilAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Kyati ShamaliaAssistant Prof.Dept. of T. B. &
Team – 6
1Dr. J. K. KosambiaProf. & Head Dept. of
2Dr. Ila UpadhyaAssoc. Prof. Dept. of
3Dr. Anita SinhaAssistant Prof. Dept. of
4Dr. Priyanka ModiAssistant Prof. Dept. of